Free shipping over $300 · Lower 48 states only

BUYER GUIDANCE / MATCHED SUPPLY VOLTAGE

Warlord 115H vs.
Lindgren-Pitman
electric reels.

Compare the configuration, not just the biggest number. A useful match starts with supply voltage, line diameter, load conditions and the way you fish.

Transparent positioning. No Lindgren-Pitman affiliation or endorsement is claimed. Competitor prices are dated manufacturer references, not PCF offers; Warlord prices are our approved retail prices, plus tax.

FIRST, PICK YOUR VOLTAGE

Relevant alternatives—not assumed equivalents.

Compare matched supply voltage

These are two different versions. Not one dual-voltage reel.

12V pairing: Warlord 115H-12 with LP SV-1200; LP S2-1200 is a two-speed alternative. This does not establish equal performance.

The sourced comparison.

Checked October 29, 2026

On a small screen, scroll this table horizontally. Specifications use the stated model and line basis; values requiring manufacturer confirmation are identified in the relevant cell.

12V · Warlord 115H and relevant LP alternatives
Comparison basisWarlord 115HDedicated 12V · BattleshipLP S2-120012V · two-speed alternativeLP SV-120012V · GFN composite spool
Supply voltageDedicated 12V model; do not operate on 24V.12 VDC S2-1200 model.Dedicated 12 VDC SV-1200 model.
Reel price (USD, tax additional) · checked October 29, 2026Pesca Con Flow: US$6,199 — 12V 115H with manual handle; tax additional.US$5,495 — LP manufacturer listing; spool material is not specified. Not a Pesca Con Flow offer.US$6,495 — LP GFN Composite Spool, SKU LP-SV-1200-GFN.
Bluetooth / app connectivityApp-ready Bluetooth: iPhone/iPad app shows live speed, voltage and line-out; use the WL115 12V firmware bundle.No Bluetooth or app specification appears in the reviewed S2 product page or linked manual.No Bluetooth or app specification appears in the reviewed SV-1200 GFN listing or linked manual.
Line capacity / comparison basis115H product listings: 1,800 m of 100 lb braid. Brochure: 1,500 m of 100 lb braid. Braid diameter is not stated; confirm the supplied spool capacity.LP calls it a high-capacity spool. Shared manual recommends 1,500 yd of 150/200 lb braid or 3,000 yd of 80 lb braid; these are use recommendations, not an S2 capacity chart.LP approximate chart: 3,000 yd at 0.5 mm; 2,000 yd at 0.8 mm; 1,500 yd at 0.9 mm; 1,200 yd at 1.0 mm. Braid examples: 2,500 yd / 80 lb and 1,200 yd / 200 lb. Actual line diameter matters.
Retrieval speed / conditionsManufacturer-listed 1–120 m/min (3.3–393.7 ft/min). Load and spool-fill conditions are not stated for the 115H; this is not a matched-load test.High/Low two-speed operation; LP’s current official S2 material gives no numerical retrieval range.Fully variable 50–400 ft/min (15.2–121.9 m/min); load and spool-fill conditions are not stated.
Drag — separate from pulling forceManufacturer-listed 0–45 kg (about 99 lb) cam drag; 175 cm² drag surface. Drag resistance is not motor pulling force.0–100 lb-plus drag capability with two-stage drag; test conditions are not stated.0–100 lb-plus drag capability in the shared manual; the separate 110 lb-plus figure is pull, not drag.
Pulling forceA voltage-specific 12V 115H motor-pull rating requires manufacturer confirmation. WL115 and WL145 test figures are not substituted.Current official S2 sources publish no pulling-force rating; the 0–100 lb-plus figure is drag.Manufacturer claim: 110 lb-plus pull at all speeds; spool-fill and test method are not stated.
Speed controlRubberized speed dial. Series material describes instant adjustment and model-dependent ramp rates.Hi/Low two-speed button; Low is for heavier loads and slower retrieval near zero.Infinitely variable faceplate speed dial.
Line counterTru Count: enter line diameter when spooling; displays feet, metres or fathoms. Correct the stored total after a line break.Backlit electronic counter: approximate feet from spool revolutions; payout changes with fill, line diameter and stretch.Backlit digital counter: approximate feet from spool revolutions; payout changes with fill, line diameter and stretch.
Automatic stopAuto Stop is a Warlord-series feature. Set a safe stop point below the rod tip; the H FAQ describes stopping short for final hand retrieval.Stop-at-zero / AUTO: set zero safely below the rod tip; AUTO runs to 0000 and either MAN button stops it.Stop-at-zero / AUTO: set zero at least 10 ft below the rod top; AUTO runs to 0000 and either MAN button stops it.
Manual backupMechanical H handle stays stationary during powered retrieval and can be used with power on or off.MAN buttons provide powered hold-to-run retrieval; the reviewed S2 material does not document a mechanical power-off crank.MAN buttons provide powered hold-to-run retrieval; the reviewed SV-1200 GFN material does not document a mechanical power-off crank.
Net reel weight / dimensionsThe 115H listing does not identify net reel weight or dimensions separately from packaging. Confirm measurements for the supplied assembly.About 20 lb (9.1 kg) with empty spool for all S-1200 models; current overall dimensions are unpublished.About 20 lb (9.1 kg) with empty spool for all S-1200 models; exact GFN net weight and overall dimensions are unpublished.
Mounting / installationRod clamp included. Rod-butt, holder, socket and torque requirements are not published for 115H.Base clamps supplied; choose 80 (1.343 in) or 130 (1.565 in) rod-butt clamp. Reinforce holder, tether reel and follow guide-position instructions.Base clamps supplied; choose 80 (1.343 in) or 130 (1.565 in) rod-butt clamp. Reinforce holder and tether reel.
Electrical requirementsDedicated 12V supply. Confirm 115H-specific cable gauge, circuit protection and connector requirements with the supplier before installation.12 VDC, max 30A. Dedicated circuit; 30A resettable breaker or 50A slow-blow fuse; 8 AWG to 10 ft, 6 AWG to 20 ft. Do not shorten reel cord.12 VDC, max 30A. Dedicated circuit; 30A resettable breaker or 50A slow-blow fuse; 8 AWG to 10 ft, 6 AWG to 20 ft. Do not shorten reel cord.
Included accessories / price basisLimited-time PCF promotion: manual H handle and reel pre-spooled with 2,000 yards of 100 lb Tasline braid included. U.S. supplier lists a 10 ft power lead, cover, rod clamp, hardwire plug and dielectric grease; confirm other accessories. Rod and installation are not included.Fishing line shown is excluded. Base clamps are supplied; rod and rod butt are excluded. Confirm spool material, cord/plug, cover and wiring-kit contents.US$6,495 basis: GFN Composite Spool. Fishing line is excluded; base clamps supplied. Covers, wiring accessories and spare spools are separate items.
Warranty / service process5-year manufacturer warranty, listed for the 115H by Big Smart Reels and Lone Star Marine USA. Manufacturer warranty terms apply.1 year from purchase for materials/workmanship defects; 5 years for the control board and motor. Covered parts/labor at no charge; customer pays transportation. Factory service; abuse, misuse, accident and unauthorized alterations/repairs excluded.1 year from purchase for materials/workmanship defects; 5 years for the control board and motor. Covered parts/labor at no charge; customer pays transportation. Factory service; abuse, misuse, accident and unauthorized alterations/repairs excluded.

WHICH SETUP FITS YOUR BOAT AND FISHING?

Start with the work—not a winner.

01

Existing 12V supply.

Compare WL115H-12 and SV-1200 controls and service support. Consider S2-1200 if two-speed operation fits your method. Do not change the boat’s electrical system based solely on advertised reel speed.

02

Verified 24V supply.

Review WL115H-24 and SV-2400 with the intended loads, power runs and installation requirements. The two manufacturers’ published ratings are not a matched test.

03

Mechanical manual backup.

The Warlord H handle is explicitly documented for power-on/off operation. LP MAN buttons are powered controls. Ask LP to confirm a mechanical power-off option rather than assuming an undocumented absence.

04

Capacity & ongoing support.

Specify actual braid diameter and length, rig weights and duty cycle. Confirm holder strength, local warranty handling and the exact included package before comparing total installed cost.

COMPARISON QUESTIONS

How to read this comparison.

Are these reels identical alternatives?

No. We match supply voltage first, then show documented differences. A shared voltage does not establish equal load performance or installation compatibility.

Are the listed LP prices Pesca Con Flow offers?

No. LP prices are dated manufacturer references for the stated configuration. Pesca Con Flow sells Warlord; its displayed prices are our approved retail prices, plus applicable tax.

What if the manufacturer has not published a figure?

The relevant cell explains what is documented and what needs confirmation. Missing documentation is not treated as proof that a feature is absent.

CHOOSE YOUR WARLORD

Explore the 115H. Choose the right supply.

12V with handle: $6,199. 24V with handle: $6,399. Applicable tax is additional.

View Warlord 115H ↗